GLARING COLORS

I decided to try my hand at coloring...

I found this drawing on some website a while ago and saved it because I thought it looked pretty. So when I saw it today I thought I might as well practise coloring on this.

So, I did not draw this, just colored it.

I don't know who the original artist is, though.

Anyway, here it is:





 (Click to enlarge)




While I was coloring it I was thinking up this whole story for them... It took me about 2 hours to do, and by the end I had almost a book thought up x'D I tend to do this. Some day I may even write it down.

Anyway... I know it's just an explosion of glaring colors. Even my eyes find them offensive. But I wanted to try coloring, soo...

You can tell that it's been a while since I've done this. I'm not very happy with how it turned out, although I think the purple blouse thing is kinda purty ^^ It's pretty obvious that I started with their skin because that's the sloppiest part.

Oh well :)

I'm gonna go now.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Bea

haha, naw :o

jag vill träffa dig som fan T__T

din lilla korf xD

HAHAHAHA

CORVAS

OMGGGG XDDD

hahaha.

uhm, vi kan ses snart. <3

2008-07-16 @ 21:20:25
URL: http://takai.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0