RYAN STILES IN BLACK AND WHITE

Mwahahah.

I got my graphics tablet to work again.

I am clearly a genius.

I decided to draw something right away, before the magic goes away and  the darn thing breaks again.

This is what I drew:






 (Click to enlarge)





A very quick (took me about 35 minutes) sketch of Ryan Stiles.

Yes, I get very easily obsessed. Shut up.

It's the first thing I've drawn in 2 months. Which is why it sucks so much. My skills are rusty.

Oh well, at least I'm drawing again!

Yay.

I think it looks a little bit like him, at least.

As you may have noticed, I never draw hair. Ever. Because I can't. Hair is stupid, anyway.

Well, I'm gonna go now.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Cat

That's awesome, man.

2008-07-16 @ 01:45:57
URL: http://caustette.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0