CANCER-STICKS

Fuck.

I started smoking again.

Feel free to ream me out for it. I know it's incredibly stupid.

I'm very disappointed in myself.

At least I'm smoking Marlboro menthol's now as opposed to John Silver's, which are A LOT stronger. And I'm not smoking as much as I used to.

But still. It sucks that I'm back to that.

I was out with Jamie at Tommy's (a grill&bar here in Å-Berga) and everybody around me (actually, practically everyone in the place) was smoking, and Jamie kept offering me cigarettes, and eventually I cracked.

I know. Stupid.

Stupid, addictive cancer-sticks...

Comments
Postat av: Pocket

>:-( I smoked once. It was HORRIBLE.



I am so disappointed in you. Despite hardly knowing you...

2008-07-29 @ 11:31:16
URL: http://darkpieman.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Louise (as in the Louise you know?)

Don't beat yourself up, you're just human ^^



Anyhow, bad Jamie >.<

2008-07-29 @ 18:32:30
Postat av: Hamstur

O-oh dear ._. Well, you DID get this far, right? patpat A Louise said; you're just human. Just try to cut down the smoking and then it's gone, WOOOOH!

2008-07-29 @ 23:54:15
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0