If This Was a TV-Quiz, I'd Be Winning a Pony Right About Now

Cat gave me a quiz. I answered it. It was fun. I like quizzes.


1. What would you do if you got lost in the woods? Build a cabin out of available wood-like items and become a woodland creature.

2. …With a very attractive person? Build a cabin out of available wood-like items and fuck like a woodland creature.

3. Would you date someone with a prosthetic leg? The legs are usually not the most attractive parts of a guy’s lower half, anyway…

4. The eternal battle; chocolate or vanilla? This is kind of a ‘duh’ question. Chocolate.

5. Name a fetish you have. Oh wait, that’s not a question. Name a fetish you have, please? … Hot man-on-man sex?

6. Late at night when you’re awake and all alone, and the stars are shining brightly above you, do you feel sad? No. I feel powerful, in that "yay I’m alone in the universe and therefore can do whatever I want" sort of way.

7. What if there was a full moon, too? I’d howl. Cause hey, I can do whatever I want.

8. Do you need the company of a stuffed animal to sleep properly? Not since I was like, 13.

9. Do you sleep in a foetus position? Never. I spread myself out as much as physically possible, thus making it impossible for anyone to sleep in the same bed as me.

10. Are you pathetic? Because if you’ve answered yes to the last four questions, I’d say you are. … True dat.

11. Are we seriously all going to die because of global warming? I figure death will come naturally to me WAY before that becomes a problem.

12. Have you ever wanted to bash someone’s head in with a brick or a baseball bat? Honestly? No. That’s too gruesome. I prefer the sneak-attack.

13. If yes, who and why? If no, you’re probably lying? See above.

14. Are you keeping any secrets from me? Yes. Duh. Everyone knows you can’t be trusted.

15. If yes, why? Don’t you trust me? Don’t you love me anymore? Of course I love you, snugglebum.

16. What is your favourite videogame of all time? This is an incredibly unfair and cruel question which you can ponder for an eternity and never find an answer to. Really.

17. What is the most attractive feature with the gender(s) you’re attracted to? Abs. Pecs. Arms. Length (both in feet as well as inches *insert perverted snicker here*). Facial structure. Fuck if I know.

18. Why on earth would you find THAT attractive? Because they are some of the basics that make up the anatomy of a human being?

19. Are you suggesting coconuts migrate? No, but apparently, King Arthur is.

20. Were you expecting crazier questions from me? I guess that depends on your definition of crazy.

21. Am I letting you down? No. This is fun.

22. How old would you say you are – mentally? It depends. Some days I feel 40. Others, 5. Mostly? Dead.

23. Do you have faith in The Flying Spaghetti Monster? I can’t! It has failed me too many times! Why, o why Flying Spaghetti Monster, why?

24. Have you ever hugged me? I think so.

25. Why/ why not? Cause you’re pretty.

26. How do you know me, anyway? School, dude.

27. What do YOU think is the meaning of life? Finding the meaning of life.

28. If you could own your very own circus, what would it feature? Crazy butler skunks.

29. Would you be contributing to the entertainment? If yes, how? No. I’d rather sit back and laugh manically.

30. What are you better than me at? I… Don’t… Know?

31. What makes you think you’re so great at it? See above.

32. What would your last words be? In life? In an msn-conversation? Just generally? Be more specific when quizzing me.

33. Do you like tacos? Yes.


This was fun. Make moore quizzes! Anyhow... My back hurts, so I don't want to write any more.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Sarah

I lol'd.

2008-06-14 @ 14:07:58
URL: http://caustette.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0