QUIZ STOLEN (WITH PERMISSION) FROM CAT

I stole this quiz from Cat. Cause I'm bored. There.

This thing turned out pretty serious. So; rare look into the psyche of Emma. What a treat.

The pic is just a random photo of me I found; I thought the post needed one so it wouldn't look so boring. It's not a very good pic, cause I took it with my five year old webcam, but oh well.


Are you single? If yes; why? Yes I am. 'Cause I like it that way. I suppose if I met someone I really liked, I'd want a relationship. But for now, I'm not very interested.

Are you in love? Nope.

What is one thing you like about yourself? ... I'd have to think about it. I guess... My ability to be independent of anyone and the fact that I'm not afraid to try new things.

One thing you dislike about yourself? I'm not very comfortable around people I don't know (sometimes even around people I do know!) and I tend to make a fool out of myself.

Who is your best friend? I have a number of close friends I like lots, but if I'd have to pick one it'd be Hannah.

Do you have any regrets?
Yup. Sadly I'm one of those people who dwell on things WAY too much, long after I really should just let them go. I still get embarrassed by stuff I did years ago.

Are you keeping any secrets? Yeah.

What's your favourite number? I have no clue. It changes every time I answer this question.

What is your favourite thing to fantasize about? I'm not telling.

What is your favourite video game? This is, as stated in another quiz, a totally cruel question, which I cannot answer. I did rather like Portal and Zelda PH lots, though.

If you had a partner, what is the most romantic thing you'd do together? Fuck if I know. Maybe go away somewhere together or something.

What turns you on? Manly men? x'D I don't know. But I guess that's sort of true, cause effeminate men has always been a bit of a turn-off for me. Also, tall guys. And I like it when someone is a bit silly and goofy. ^^

What frightens you? Spiders and other crawling and/or flying things. I have such a phobia for that stuff, it's not even funny. I, like, cry. Seriously.

What is your life ambition? I don't know. Not to use to old, stale clichés or anything, but I'd like to just be fucking happy. Other than that, I'm pretty flexible.

What makes you happy? I'm not sure how to answer this question. Lots of things have the potential to make me happy, but it's different things different days. If I have to pick just a general thing; my friends make me happy. I like knowing that someone out there actually likes me. ^^


There. Boredom solved for a while :)

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Cat

You're about as mysterious as I am. xD

2008-06-28 @ 18:52:01
URL: http://caustette.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ink

Tss! What's with my friend being mysterious all the time, hoho. Cutie~ :3 pat.. Anw Whose Line is it Anyways is AWESOME!!!

2008-07-07 @ 00:34:36
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0