Where Did All the Plots Go?

I was like superexcited all day 'cause today was the day that my fave soap couple, Luke and Noah, went back on the air.

I've been waiting for it for like three weeks so I was looking forward to it (yes, I get overly involved with ma soap, shutty). I kept waiting for the ep to come online all evening, and then it did, and the part with my couple was three minutes long.

I feel kind of ripped off.

Especially since the show made such a big deal out of it. They were all like "Don't miss Luke and Noah's big reunion!" on their website, so I was thinking that maybe they'd, I don't know, get involved with an actual plot or something.

Someone sure screwed me over.

And now I'm all disappointed and bitter. Okay so not really, I'm not at that level of pathetic yet, I'm just a little bit bummed. I did, after all, get myself all worked up over nothing.

I'm going to go do something more useful with my time now; like, I don't know, try to telepathically make my chair move.

Toodles.

Comments

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0