Crap-day.

Today is the day of crap.

I'm pissed, I'm annoyed, I'm in pain, and I hate everything.

What day is it?

That's right, the first day of my period.

Also known as crap-day.

Sometimes I hate being a girl.

I just inhaled an entire Ben & Jerry's Bohemian Raspberry, and I'm feeling a little bit better.

Still a bitch, though.

Anywho, I'm moving on from that now.

---

Saturday night was lots of fun.

We "kidnapped" (as much as you can kidnap a willing victim) Hannah and brought her to Viper Room in Sthlm. It was a lot of fun. And by we I mean Julia, Sofie, Angelina, Michelle and I.

Everything about the night was fun, except the guy on the dance floor and the stalkers. They were just creepy.

Still, we should do it again sometime.

I'm going to go now, it's time to medicate myself in a desperate attempt to make the pain go away.

Toodles.




Comments
Postat av: Bea

Nu har jag:



1. fixat mitt hår (så nu kan du vara så snäll att bidra med 200 spänn så att min frisyr blir fullständig)

2. jag har städat mitt rum

3. jag har tagit reda på lite grejjer om webbhotell/domän osv.

4. jag har ändrat bakgrund på min blogg.



JAG ÄR BRA OKEJ

2008-09-01 @ 19:18:18
URL: http://takai.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bea

eh, jag har med mig papper till skolan imorrn D:

jag fattar inte riktigt, nämligen :33

2008-09-01 @ 19:55:46
URL: http://takai.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hamstur

WTHHHH O___O CRAZY PIC ;;

2008-09-02 @ 22:11:57
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0