I'm off-Broadway

Ya know, sometimes I really wish I lived in New York city, simply because of all the great stuff on Broadway (and off as well, of course). I just love musicals and plays in general and there is so much that I want to see but can't because they don't have it in Sweden.

I swear I'm going to live in New York at some point in my life.

Otherwise I'll be sad.

Anyway, I was "sick" today. I wasn't really sick, I just woke up with a major headache and was scared that it'd turn into a migraine, so I decided to stay home to be on the safe side. I'm really not up for migraines right now, especially since they've cooled off a lot lately. Luckily I just had a normal headache for a few hours, then it went away ^^

I don't have much else to say... I'm boring, ain't I?

Toodles.

Comments

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0