I'm so tired.

I had a little dinner party thing at my place last night :) It was fun. We weren't as many as I had planned cause a few people dropped out at the last minute, and some just plain didn't want to be here, but still. Turned out to be a good thing, since we ran into some trouble with the public transit and stuff.

We had a dinner at my place and then we went to Viper Room. I had bought new shoes with very high heels (for me, anyway x'D) so my feet were killing me about 5 minutes into the evening. Remind me to bring a extra pair of flat shoes for next time.

I got home at around 4, I think, and pretty much everything hurt by then. And I had to wake up at like 10 the following morning to start cleaning. The cleaning itself didn't take very long, but doing the dishes by hand did. Guh.

I am sooo fucking tired. I just want to go to bed and sleep until Tuesday. Sadly I can't since I have to wake up fairly early tomorrow and finish the goddamned essay for litterature science class.

Guh, I say. Guh!

When I went on my computer today feeling like utter crap and being really moody, I saw that one of my subscriptions on YouTube had uploaded a really short, two second preview of wednesdays episode of As the World Turns (my soap). The clip was of my favorite couple Luke and Noah (who hasn't been on the show for like a month and I've been waiting and waiting for them to come on), and for some reason this made me ridiculously happy. I'm a silly person to have my spirits lifted like that because of a short two second hug. Seriously. I'm kind of pathetic.

Anyway, it made me happy so whatever.

I'm going to go now.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Hannah

Awesome! Sorry for not showing up and greeeeeet you guys, but there were some trouble >_> anyways! <333



http://www.iftheworldcouldvote.com/ LOLOLOLOLOL!

2008-09-28 @ 23:19:47
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cat

Yeah, I don't know what's up with SL suddenly deciding that it's a great idea to mess everything up. Christ. It was really annoying.



Anyway. Next time I have to stop being such a pansy and go with you guys. D;

2008-09-28 @ 23:33:08
URL: http://caustette.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0