I'm with Obama, apparently.

Haha.

I just took a "who's your president" type quiz on abcnews.com where you had to choose between two quotes (one from Obama, one from McCain, but they didn't tell you who said what) depending one which one you most agreed with.

I got 11 out of 13 Obama quotes x'D Only two were from McCain, and both were on the U.S economy, which I don't know anything about, anyway.

How anyone could ever vote republican I'll never know.

Go Obama. Or something.

Toodles.



Take the quiz.

Comments
Postat av: Louise

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anxkrm9uEJk



Matt Damon for president? ^^

2008-09-21 @ 14:34:19
Postat av: Hannah

Jag fick 3 på mccain och resten obama :D GO GO OBAMA-MAN!!!!

2008-09-21 @ 20:22:04
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/
Postat av: Louise

Me again. I feel like a stalker...

Anyhow, I got 2 McCane, one economy and one health. So yes... Go obama.

2008-09-21 @ 21:55:27

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0