Sick Soap Job

Guh, I'm sick :/

I hate being sick, 'cause I'm never sick. Ever. Sure, I get headaches and son-of-a-bitch migraines, but I'm never sick-sick. Like with colds or the flu or shit.

But now I'm sick. I think I've just got a nasty cold, but it still sucks. I'm aching all over, my nose is running and being generally disgusting, I sneeze all the time, I'm coughing pretty much every 5 seconds, and my throat is really sore. Plus I just found out I have a fever.

Suck much?

---

Anyway, I don't even have my favorite gay soap to comfort me. Not only are they getting less and less screen time, the storyline is getting more and more ridiculous by the minute. Stupid writers...

Yes, I know I get easily obsessed. I guess I'm just the kind of person who find something I like and stick to it.



The avatars above portray my feelings about the show pretty perfectly. Actually, they portray how I feel about pretty much everything right now. : /

---

I've been trying to find a job, but it's pretty impossible to find anything decent. Nonetheless, I have applied to a few sucky ones, now I'll just have to wait and see I guess. I really need a job, badly; if only to feel like I'm doing something productive for once, instead of just walking around wasting my time.

This indecisiveness I'm feeling right now is really bringing me down. I really feel like I'm just wasting my time because I'm not where I want to be in my life right now. It's really bumming me out.

... Or maybe this is just me being a moody bitch with a nasty cold and no one to blame my misery on.

It might be that.

I'm starting to feel really weird; maybe the fever is making me delirious?

Anyway, I'm gonna go.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Hannah

Aw. Hope you get better! pats YOU CAN BLAME SANTA!!! Or the evil onionthingymaggigi!

2008-09-08 @ 15:18:41
URL: http://inkthos.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0