Skool

I'm in school right now. I have nothing to do. What do you do when you have nothing  to do?

You write in your blog, that's what.

My.. uhm... how do you translate it... Text communication class starts in like 10 minutes. We're supposed to have a crash course in InDesign so we won't totally fuck up the layout for the school paper, which we as "writers" have to take care of.

I'm not incredibly excited about it, I've got to say.

Anyway... Bored now. They've finally posted new airdates for my favorite soap couple, so I'm happy :D They've been put on the back burner for so long, even though it's obvious they're the more liked couple on the show. I went to the soap's website, where they had a "Tell Us" section in which they want fans to write about what they want to see on the show, and there were more letters about my couple than any of the others together! And yet, my couple is only on for like 10 min every other week. Where is the fairness in that, I ask you?

Anyway, I'm done being an obsessive fangirl now.

This school sucks at the whole organizing thing. We just found out that the computer lab we booked for our class has been double-booked, again. Which kind of sucks for us, since only one class is gonna get it and if we don't we're kind of fucked.

I'm pretty much not liking school right now. We've got like a gazillion assignments and projects, plus the big project for the entire year that all seniors have to do, plus our insane schedule. It's hectic. It's almost like I'm back at my school in the U.S. You know, the whole no breaks and tons of homework thing. Gaaah.

My teacher just showed up. I've got to go. This post turned out to be pretty long. Heh. Sorry.

Toodles.

Comments

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0