What comes before part B?

Went to the Viper Room with Jamie last night :) Fun-ness.

Although they played strange music. The downstairs dance floor played mostly slow R&B and the upstairs dance floor played strange techno.

But still :) Fun.

But guys who can't take no for an answer are a fucking pain. Crazy stalkers, man.

I am so tired. We were supposed to go out again tonight, to Huset (the House), but I just didn't have the fucking energy. I just wanted to lay on the couch and be a potato (you can't say that in English, can you?). Anyhow, that's what I did ^^ It was fun. Probably not as fun as going to Huset would have been, but still.

You know what sucks? Being addicted to cigarettes and having no money to buy any.

Or going out somewhere and only having enough money to buy a shot and one bottle of Smirnoff Ice (although I can only blame myself for that one, that stuff's fucking expensive).

I really need a job.

Anyway.

I need to go pee now.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Bea

jag skojade 8( <3

2008-09-14 @ 11:10:39
URL: http://takai.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0