A DAY IN THE LIFE OF EMMA. YAY.

I haven't posted anything here for a while, but I assure you I have a reason. It's not a very good one, but still. I've been completely fucking up my sleep. I'm barely sleeping at all, firstly, and when I do sleep it's just a few hours in the middle of the day, which of course causes me to stay up all night. The circle goes round and round.

I suck.

Anyway, this strange behaviour has caused me to be even less productive than normal (due to being insanely tired all the frikkin' time) and thus, I have nothing to post here.

I have also been watching excessive amounts of Whose Line is it Anyway?. Because that show is a big can of awesome. That's basically all I do. To demonstrate my point (as well as the stupidity of my existance as of late) I took note of everything I did yesterday. Observe:


08:00 - Has been awake all night. Climbs out of bed to help my mom give ze doggie (Seska) her insulin shot.

08:15 - Fixes breakfast (A microwave pizza) and eats it while watching the news on TV.

08: 45 - Goes back to my room and lies down in my bed with my compy in my lap. Spends the next few hours watching WLiiA and reading webcomics.

10:00 - Goes downstairs to get a snack (toast).

13:00 - Takes ze doggie out for a walk.

13:35 - Comes back from the doggie walk. Goes down to the basement and watches Mulan on DVD.

14:15 (ish) - Falls asleep in the middle of the movie.

18:30 (ish) - My mom wakes me up because of dinner. It's McDonald's. What a surprise. Eats food and watches WLiiA on DVD with my family.

19:45 - Walks upstairs and assumes the position from 08:45, that is in bed with my compy on top of me. Watches WLiiA clips on YouTube while having a very strange conversation with a random person on a forum.

23:30 - Not tired enough to sleep. Fools my mom into thinking I'm going to bed soon, and then stays up all night.

01:30 (ish) - Walks downstairs to find food. Finds practically nothing, so I cook some ramen noodles I found in the back of the cupboard. Chicken flavoured.

02:00 - Decides to try to get some sleep. Gives up after 15 minutes.

02:15 - Watches two Queer as Folk episodes from season four, where Brian has cancer. Oh, the drama!

04:00 - Goes back to watching WLiiA, only stopping from time to time to watch something else for the sake of variety.

08:00 - My mom walks in and scolds me for staying up all night again.


There you have it. A day in the life of Emma. How exciting.

I am so fucking tired.

Toodles.

Comments
Postat av: Ink

Oh dear. So typical you o_o; AND I HAVE A ZE GRRREAT PLAN FOR NEXT SEMESTER!!!!! Mohoho.. None of us will ever be late with assigments again pat Love yah man!

2008-07-09 @ 12:29:19
Postat av: Emma

To Ink: You do? What is it? O_O Dude, we should, like, do something sometime soon. I'm bored. ^^ Love yah too man!

2008-07-10 @ 06:28:21
URL: http://facepalm.blogg.se/

Comment ranting here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0